Alumni Reception in New York with President and Rector Ignatieff

Social Events
CEU Community + Invited Guests
Harriman Institute, Columbia University
420 W 118th St, 12th floor, NY 10027
New York, NY
United States
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
Add to Calendar
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm

CEU alumni and friends are invited to a very special reception with President and Rector Michael Ignatieff on Thursday, March 15 at the Harriman Institute, Columbia University in New York City.

This free event is a great opportunity to meet with your University's president and hear directly about major recent developments within your alma mater. It's also a great way to catch up with your fellow alumni and friends!

Speaker: Michael Ignatieff, CEU President and Rector
Date: Thursday, March 15
Time: 6:30 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Venue: Harriman institute, Columbia University
Address: 420 W 118th St, 12th floor,  New York, NY 10027

6:30-7:00 Arrivals & registration
• Keynote by Michael Ignatieff
• Q&A and Networking Session with Serge Sych (IRES'97, LEGS'99), VP for Enrollment, Careers and Alumni Relations
• Reception, refreshments

This promises to be a great evening in celebration of CEU's amazing alumni community. Want to go? PLEASE RSVP via the registration link bellow by Friday, March 2.

If you wish to bring a guest, please add the name in the comment field of the registration form.

See who is coming

Sharon Davila Abaunza  (GEN'15)
Vugar Allahverdiyev (IRES'08)
Victoria Apostol (LEGS’14)
Nenad Apostoloski (BUSI’14)
James Baber (LEGS’15)
Elis Bechir (NATI'08)
Zsolt Bóbis (LEGS’11)
John Christopoulos (ECON'08)
Anna Daniszewski (GENS’17)
Peter DeBartolo (POLS'08)
Zsuzsanna Fehér (SOCL'11)
Zsuzsa Földi (BUSI'05)
Neli Gavrilova (BUSI’14)
Zsuzsanna Gedeon (LEGS'18)
Ksenia Gorbenko (NATI'04)
Lorie Grushka (IRES'11)
Monika Grzywnowicz (LEGS'14)
Ksenia Ivanenko (SOCI’01)
Michael Kanu (LEGS'15)
Ani Karapetyan (PHIL’11)
Aleksei Khlystun (ECON’12)
Patrik Korda (POLS’15)
Petra Kovacs (LEGS'18)
Gizella Lopusanszky (LEGS’00)
Kevindaryan Lujan (IRES’14)
Philippe-Edner Marius (DPP'14)
Dane Miller (HIME’17)
Elina Movsesyan (BUSI’17)
Reyna Moya-James (IRES’14)
Christopher Nicholson (BUSI’10)
Aileen O' Donnell (DPP’09)
Mariya Parodi (LEGS'13)
Anna Pavlyuchenko (POLS'05)
Angelina Pienczykowski (IRES’14)
Ilona Beatrice Polyak (BUSI’10)
Elena Ryabova (POLS’02)
Eldar  Sarajlic (POLS’14)
Iman Sayed Taha (LEGS'09)
Purnur Schneider (ECON’03)
Dasha Shkurpela (HIST'00)
Serhi Sych (IRES’97)
Ildiko Szollosi (LEGS’96)
Nick Zagaria (IRES '12)
Matthew Tappert (NATI'16)
Matthew Utterbach (POLS'97)
Joseph Van der Naald (SOCL’16)
Iryna Vushko (HIST'00)


Dan Ganev
Bryana Valverde