Filter Events

2010 December 15 Wednesday

Workshop

2010 December 13 Monday

Exhibition

2010 December 02 Thursday

Workshop

2010 November 24 Wednesday

Judit Garamvölgyi, Recruitment Specialist (CEU alumna, GENS 2005)
Workshop

2010 November 24 Wednesday

Poós Zsuzsa, Brand Operations osztály vezetője, Dél-Közép Európa régió
Szilvágyi László, igazgatóhelyettes, Marketing osztály, Dél-Közép Európa régió
Lecture

2010 November 20 Saturday

Workshop

2010 November 19 Friday

Social Events

2010 November 19 Friday

Exhibition

2010 November 18 Thursday

Lina de Fatima Santana Chilra, IBM Integrated Supply Chain, Global Supply Sourcing Hub Manager, Technology Products Cluster
Patricia Jones Business Process Delivery (BPD), Delivery Project Executive
General

2010 November 18 Thursday

Lina de Fatima Santana Chilra IBM Integrated Supply Chain, Global Supply Sourcing Hub Manager, Technology Products Cluster
Patricia Jones Business Process Delivery (BPD), Delivery Project Executive
General

2010 November 17 Wednesday

Social Events

2010 November 17 Wednesday

General

2010 November 09 Tuesday

General

2010 October 26 Tuesday

Social Events

2010 October 21 Thursday

General

2010 October 16 Saturday

Social Events

2010 October 09 Saturday

Social Events

2010 September 24 Friday

Social Events