Alumni: Help Prepare the Next Generation of CEU Students!

CEU will welcome its newest cohort this September. That means that right now hundreds of students around the world are preparing for their CEU experience. Many are unsure what to expect. 

Who better to tell them than alumni like you?

Please join us this summer for our special online Pre-Departure Orientations (see dates below) for newly-accepted students. Share your experiences, tell stories, answer questions – and help students know everything they’ll need to start their CEU adventure! 

This is a fun and easy way to get involved, right from your own home. To participate, please choose your meetup and register on Eventbrite using the link provided. Event password for all events: CEU2020. Questions? Write Nurangiz.

We look forward to seeing you! 

DATES AND TIMES: 

Germany - DONE!
Date: Monday, July 6
Time: 5 pm (Berlin time)
See event details and sign up

Egypt - DONE!
Date: Tuesday, July 7
Time: 7 pm (Cairo time)
See event details and sign up

Russia - DONE!
Date: Thursday, July 9
Time: 5 pm (Moscow time)
See event details and sign up

Vietnam - DONE!
Date: Saturday, July 11
Time: 10 am (Hanoi time)
See event details and sign up

Romania - DONE!
Date: Wednesday, July 15
Time: 5 pm (Bucharest time)
See event details and sign up

India - DONE!
Date: Friday, July 17
Time: 7pm (New Delhi time)
See event details and sign up

China - DONE!
Date: Friday, July 17
Time: 3pm (Beijing time)
See event details and sign up

Philippines - DONE!
Date: Saturday, July 18
Time: 5pm (Manila time)
See event details and sign up

France - DONE!
Date: Monday, July 20
Time: 6pm (Paris time)
See event details and sign up

Austria - DONE!
Date: Tuesday, July 21
Time: 7pm (Vienna time)
See event details and sign up

Georgia - DONE!
Date: Tuesday, July 21
Time: 4pm (Tbilisi time)
See event details and sign up

Kazakhstan - DONE!
Date: Wednesday, July 22
Time: 6pm (Nursultan time)
See event details and sign up

Croatia - DONE!
Date: Thursday, July 23
Time: 5pm (Zagreb time)
See event details and sign up

Serbia - DONE!
Date: Friday, July 24
Time: 6pm (Belgrade time)
See event details and sign up

Hungary - DONE!
Date: Monday, July 27
Time: 6:30pm (Budapest time)
See event details and sign up

Kyrgyzstan - DONE!
Date: Tuesday, July 28
Time: 3pm (Bishkek time)
See event details and sign up

Ukraine - DONE!
Date: Wednesday, July 29
Time: 4pm (Kyiv time)
See event details and sign up

Afghanistan - DONE!
Date: Thursday, July 30
Time: 3pm (Kabul time)
See event details and sign up

United States - DONE!
Date: Thursday, July 30
Time: 6pm (Eastern Daylight Time)
See event details and sign up

West Africa - DONE!
Date: Thursday, July 30
Time: 4pm (West African Time)
See event details and sign up

United Kingdom - DONE!
Date: Saturday, August 1
Time: 11am (London time)
See event details and sign up

Italy - DONE!
Date: Sunday, August 2
Time: 11am (Rome time)
See event details and sign up

Azerbaijan - DONE!
Date: Wednesday, August 5
Time: 6pm (Baku time)
See event details and sign up

Bangladesh - DONE!
Date: Saturday, August 8
Time: 3pm (Dhaka time)
See event details and sign up

United States - DONE!
Date: Saturday, August 8
Time: 12pm (Eastern Daylight Time)
See event details and sign up

Albania - DONE!
Date: Monday, August 10
Time: 12pm (Tirana time)
See event details and sign up

Mexico - DONE!
Date: Monday, August 10
Time: 7pm (Mexico City time)
See event details and sign up

Bosnia and Herzegovina - DONE!
Date: Tuesday, August 11
Time: 11am (Sarajevo time)
See event details and sign up

Bulgaria - DONE!
Date: Thursday, August 13
Time: 6pm (Sofia time)
See event details and sign up

Canada - DONE!
Date: Saturday, August 15
Time: 10 am (CST)
See event details and sign up

Turkey - DONE!
Date: Tuesday, August 18
Time: 6pm (Istanbul time)
See event details and sign up

Pakistan - DONE!
Date: Wednesday, August 19
Time: 5pm (Pakistan Standard Time)
See event details and sign up